用英語改變你的生活
用英語改變你的生活

愛爾蘭以熱情好客著稱,愛爾蘭人天生熱情好客。友好的。這個國家在音樂、藝術、詩歌和舞蹈方面擁有豐富的文化遺產,城市裡到處都是可看可做的事情。夜生活舉世聞名,但同樣吸引人的是戶外活動的便利性以及從遠足到騎自行車、航海到騎自行車的各種活動。

愛爾蘭的經濟正在蓬勃發展,該國正迅速成為技術、商業和科學的全球中心。幾乎所有大型全球科技公司都在愛爾蘭開展業務,從酒店到醫療保健等行業有數千個學生工作崗位。愛爾蘭擁有 500 萬人口,其中 50% 的人口年齡在 30 歲以下,是歐洲最年輕的國家之一。

你在等什麼?

ELI Schools 成立於 2017 年,是一家領先的英語語言培訓公司,在愛爾蘭設有兩所全年開放的學校。我們提供一系列有潛力真正改變學生生活的課程。 2021 年,我們被行業同行和合作夥伴提名為最佳新歐洲英語語言學校。

認證與會員資格

Ireland is famous for its hospitality and the Irish people are naturally warm & friendly. The country has a rich cultural heritage in music, art, poetry and dance and the cities are buzzing with things to see and do. The nightlife is world famous, but equally attractive is the accessibility of the great outdoors and the range of activities from hiking to biking and sailing to cycling.

The economy in Ireland is thriving, and the country is fast becoming a global hub for technology, business, and science. Almost every major global tech company has a presence in Ireland and there are thousands of student jobs in industries from hospitality to healthcare. With a population of 5 million, where 50% of the population are under the age of 30, Ireland is one of the youngest countries in Europe.

What are you waiting for?

Founded in 2017, ELI Schools is a leading English language training company with two year-round schools in Ireland. We offer a range of programmes that have the potential to truly transform the lives of our students. In 2021 we were nominated by industry peers and partners among the Best New  English Language Schools in Europe.

Accreditations & Memberships